Looking for a null sec corp to call home

Hello, I am an Omega pilot with two toons looking for a null sec corp to join. My game play of choice is varied but is mostly PvE (ratting) small gang PvP and Mining/Indy/Planetary. I am looking for a laid back group that understands RL is important but also like to take the game seriously. Contact me here or in game.

Thanks all who contacted me! found a home!

1 Like

Drop by our discord for a chat. https://discord.gg/5pEZjY

1 Like

We are a relaxed, rl first, goal oriented, PvP focused corp. Stop by and have a chat, we might be a good fit for you.

1 Like

Hi, Anselm!

Iā€™m the founder of TXC, part of the SLYCE Alliance. What you are looking for is available every day, here in our Alliance.

Iā€™d like to raise my hand, express interest, show you who we are and what we do in NullSec.

Take a few moments, look at our listing here and ā€“ if interested ā€“ reach out to me.

Hereā€™s our Forum listing:

Hey there,

WASME - Likely Suspects is a 0.0 Corporation, we are looking to build up our EU/USTZ. There are daily alliance ops and there is never any shortage of things to shoot.

https://forums.eveonline.com/t/wasme-likely-suspects-eu-us-nullsec-pvp-corp

We have always been a PvP Corp, we have recently come back from a break from pvp after the Co2/Moa issues. We are for the fun fights, not the killboard padding. We are happily situated in RAZOR Alliance

We can offer:
Fun Fights
Nullsec Space
Capital Fleets
Friendly Atmosphere.

Feel free to get in touch with myself or drop into our recruitment channel: ā€˜Likely Publicā€™.

Or join our Discord for a chat:

You sound like a pretty solid fit for Katothen to be honest.

Fast-moving small gang PvP is really the main content within the corp, though we are a member of Provi-bloc and we do defend our space actively. We have sov space, low-tax POCOs and industrial structures which would cover all of your needs on the ISK-making front.