Looking for a solo friendly corp with occasional fleets

Hello, I am a returning player who you probably can refer to as a newbro, I created my profile a year ago and I returned one week ago.
I still have a lot to learn but currently I enjoy doing high-sec combat sites and mining, I haven’t pvp’ed at all so I am really new to that concept.
I like to play solo but the occasional fleet to pvp, mine or pve is always nice although I am really new to that too since I have never joined a fleet. I don’t have a ton of time to spend on the game so I can’t let EVE become a full-time job.
I hope I can find a corp soon enough so feel free to dm me ingame if you are interested in recruiting me.

Hey! I started a lore-based corporation, but we’re still working to recruit members, so we’re still on the smaller side. We’re moving thru lowsec Molden Heath with our alliance, with NPC null and then sov null on the books. We’ve got an industrial corp, “Co.LR Trade Consortium”, ticker: “CLRTC” currently based in high-sec Minmatar space that would be perfect for ya. Even if RP/lore isn’t your thing, you still got a home here, it’s just the background of the corp. and its name. Look us up in game at “Congress on Luminaire Republicanism”, ticker: “CO.LR”. You can find more info on the corp information tab there. Fly safe o/

Hello, we are a wormhole corporation Living inside of a C2 with high sec and c4 statics. We are always looking for people self sufficent and dont need hand holding 24/7. We do have pvp, pve and really any type of fleets you could think of, if this may be something your interested in, please reach out :slight_smile:

https://discord.gg/w9NFWrZM (Corp Discord)
P.S Ping @riehltrouble when joining

Thank you for reading, i hope you find what your looking for :slight_smile:

Hi there,