Medical Advisory

Recently, I have treated a patient who used a product sold on the galnet as ‘Jovian-Tech Penis Beauty Creme, New Formula.’

I have to say that this is not a product you should be putting on your body anywhere! It appears to be a regular moisturizing creme with microscopic flecks of Drifter elements in it. Seriously, do not apply this to your genitals.

In addition to the normal caveats about lasting longer than four hours and such, if it starts to glow please see a doctor immediately!

If you are concerned about the size or shape of anything on your body, please see a medical professional. As a cosmetic surgeon, I have dealt with almost every situation imaginable, and can confidently say there is a procedure to help you. Resorting to shady galnet sites to buy unapproved and dangerous items is not the solution.

Regards,
Dr. Amy l’Agusta, MD, PhD

5 Likes

Capsuleers being capsuleers, I now expect a wave of people having applied this substance.

1 Like

The ‘Drifter Elements’ you refer to are in fact simply seasoned dandruff and a little Exile.

That’s about as exotic as it gets.

Need provenance? I supplied the dandruff. Sourced by my own fair hands. The Exile is simply in there for the ‘boost’ but to be honest anything other than Drop would work.

If this is true, it’s still nasty.

Oh, that’s pretty much obvious that was not Jovian.
Because only such depraved, amoral, sick and distasteful GALLENTEANS could use word beauty applied to a genital! That’s just revolting! And it’s probably one of the best places where I could say:

AND THIS IS WHY THE FEDERATION MUST BE DESTROYED!

On the other hand, I am pretty sure than no sane human except sick perverted gallentean filth would buy such… product. And thus I can say just one more thing to them:

LET IT BURN!

1 Like

Is there a way to get my overshield to recharge a bit faster? I want to be able to get back in sooner after shooting my Doomsday.

1 Like