Miner looking for Industry Corp

Hi everyone, I’ve been playing very casually off and on for a couple years now, and with quarantine I picked it up again, but I’ve since become pretty invested in the game. I’ve been an astroid miner at heart for years, and I recently finished training the req. skills for mining command ships.

I’m looking for a corp where I can make use of these skills, and is willing to teach me them how to use them better. I’ve never been too involved in the community, so I’m very behind on the lingo and strats, but I’ve got the skills, the isk, and I’m plexed and wanting to learn.

If you’d like to chat, feel free to message me, I prolly won’t respond till morning though. Thanks for your consideration.

Hey there! Check ISK Enterprises out and join our Discord. We may just be what you’re looking for.

Hey mate could you join us on discord and we can talk i think you fit well with us

Hi @Erwin_T_Beauregard ,

We may be a very good match for each other, I am a returning player who has created a corporation based on learning’s from playing eve for years! We have discord and whilst we are very relaxed about it a lot of people are always available around the clock. Were also a very friendly bunch and love the industrial side of Eve :slight_smile:

We are recruiting, and we are looking for both old, returning and new players, since the 4 months we started were up to 80 members. We have a lot to offer and a different mentality to ‘most’ eve corps, please take 5 minutes to read our post to see what we are about

If it looks like it could fit please give me, Terrus Askiras, Nyel Blazon or Arlena Xingjue a shout.

Would love to catch up ingame :slight_smile:

UNKSO would love to see you join our ranks!
In-game recruitment channel: UNKSO Office
Discord recruitment channel: Discord