New Player looking for first Corporation

Hello! I am a new player looking to join my first corporation. A little bit about me:

I am 24 years old, i’m a personal trainer from North Wales and always enjoy a good chat about training/nutrition. I am male and very sociable. I am hoping to meet a friendly bunch of people with a good sense of humour and similar intentions in-game. I am very laid back and quite open-minded. I can hold a good conversation and really enjoy listening to other people and their life experiences.

I want to join a corporation that does a bit of everything as I would like to be a bit of an all-rounder. I would also like to be involved with PvP but this is not my main focus. Thanks in advance for any positive feedback and any advice/recommendations.

Excited to find a friendly corp!

1 Like

EVE University? :thinking:

1 Like

Yep, you should try Eve university first.

A lot of Null Sec coalitions have newbro corps ( Kharmafleet, Brave, Pandemic Horde) but then it’s null sec lifestyle. Eve is not only null sec : wormhole and low sec lives matter.

As for PvP, there are a lot of different PvP around : null sec huge armadas, low sec solo and small gangs, wormhole gangs, blops, even high sec ganks and mercenaries.

My own corp is opened to newbros but it’s faction warfare : so pure small gang pvp with lasting consequences for your security status and empire standings. So potentially a great choice if you are into it but for sure not a default choice.

Take your time beforehand to try Eve University to find and learn what you enjoy. Once you get a better feel of the game, you will look for a more specialized corp and alliance.

Eve University is a good choice

If you’re interested in joining something smaller we would be happy to take you. We are an international industrial corp living in NPC null.

We have skill plans and training grants available for new pilots and have a strong focus on training and development for new pilots