[No Longer Needed] 147 Million Skillpoint Pilot Looking for Dedicated PVP Organization

I’ve been playing the game since 2013, two breaks from Eve in that timeframe but mostly active.
My life circumstances have changed, I have significantly less time than I normally do to play Eve. Instead of quitting, I’ve decided to take a step back instead, especially since I still enjoy the game immensely.

I’ve nearly finished liquidating my alliance, which has netted me roughly 50-100 Billion. I won’t be in need of ISK anytime soon nor do I need krabbing space. My primary focus is PVP.

What I’m looking for in an organization:

1. PVP environment not in High Security.
  2. EU timezone. US timezone contingent a plus.
  3. Any area of space that isn’t High Security.
  4. Non bloc group. The massive organizations aren’t for me, nor are they good for the health of the game.
  5. A group not afraid to speak their mind and will tell people how it really is, instead of sugar coating stuff so much it’ll give you diabetes.

Who I am:

1. PVP focused player with too many alts to mention. Mostly Alpha nowadays due to changing life circumstances.
  2. Limited FC experience. (Battle Report Tool) This is my most recent experience as an FC. Specifically the Capital FC here. My Subcapital FC experience needs work.
  3. Capital Pilot. (Supers, Dreads, Carriers, Rorquals, Jump Freighters) I have, and have extensive experience flying these vessels.
  4. A guy that doesn’t need to be told when to overheat in a fleet.
  5. I have a reasonable wealth of Eve mechanic knowledge. (Ranging from NPC Sotiyo’s to printing ISK with burner missions in NPC null, and so much in between.)
  6. I have experience in High Security, Low Security, Null Security, NPC Null Security and Wormholes.
  7. Extensive Sub Capital training (BLOPS, Marauders, perfect T3C’s, Perfect Logi’s, etc.)
  8. Extensive Multi-boxing experience. 3+ in fleet is pretty normal for me depending on the day.