Planning and Adviser Services - FREE

I’m a professional project planner, and I’m offering my services and skills (free of charge) to help EVE online players create a plan to accomplish their goals.

"Wait, what?"

Yes I know, that seems weird. But as many of you know, EVE online is not just some regular first person shooter or linear game. From the new player looking to start their own corporation to coalition leaders leading a war to carve out their own sovereignty, it takes a little more than just simple pew pewing.

Having a plan around a goal and steps toward accomplishing them can go a long way for anything you want to accomplish in this game. The hard part is putting that together in an effective and logical manner. That’s where I come in.

"Okay so… You’d help me do what?”

Short version: I help you make a plan.

This is how it works.

You have an idea, an endstate, a vision for what you want. This can be anything, from making your own corporation, coming up with a plan to move into wormhole space, creating a station, and even planning to create a new empire. What I do is listen to you, write everything down, then build a plan for how you would go about achieving those goals. The type of plan varies on what you want to achieve. Some of those things can look like:

• A business plan
  • A project plan
  • Organizational and reporting structure
  • Establishment of divisions with particular purposes
  • Military Strategy plans and conduct
  • Manufacturing plans

Again, I learn what you want to achieve, then I take that information and make a list of steps and plans for you to use as a guide toward what you want. Then I act as an outside adviser for reference and help advise you along as you execute your plan.

This is an example of what I provided for my last corp.

Here is another example of a standing operations order I created for an Ice Mining Expedition.

”You’re super weird. Why are you doing this?”