Possible Bug - Needs Confirmation

The UI displays a message when an asteroid is depleted. I found that you either cannot right click on a location in Saved Locations while that message displays, or if you do right click on a Saved Locations location the ‘asteroid depleted’ message makes the UI dropdown options for that location disappear if it occurs while you are clicking on it.

I tested to see if this was repeatable, and the same thing happened with ‘ore hold is full’ message…it also interferes with the Saved Locations display and overides the dropdown options when you’ve right clicked on a location.

Its a very brief issue ( as the messages themselves are quite brief ) and not easy to repeat…so most people probably would not even notice it.

But…messages should not overide or delay other UI functionality.