Questions regarding low sec and pirate corps

Hi carebear & noob here i have some questions regarding low & null sec & pirate corps like angel cartel for example .
1 Is null sec operation like high sec and what I by mean that is I’m pretty mutch hated with angel cartell for example i have seen that their corp owns or better said opperates in some parts of null sec which is kinda where I’m intrested in going ( i heard the weather is great there ) . And i know from experience that killing someone ships in special story missions like for example the amar empire if i get -5.00 rep with them they will come gunning for you question is will the pirates factions thet i kinda grinded alot of missions do the same with BS, Battlecrusiders and pesky meseage " you have committed bla bla bla we gonna screw you bla bla bla " or how will they react if i come in their turf no dought about it they will engage me but will they engage with a large fleet or only the ships once they spot me ex i encounter ships at the gate they engage & they call for backup or not ?
2 If sneak past them and war to a planet belt etc and i uncloack will they warp to my location and start the fight ( I had problems with amarr empire dilplomacy skill rezolved our quarrel i did not fight them so i dont know if their welcoming party would keep spawming if i destroyed a few of thei ships like concord i heard theose guys spawn till the end of eve ) … ?
3 Lets say the answers above are bouth yes is tring to repair my rep with them worth i know the rewards are better at pirate corps i mean the lp and isk is better but I like high sec but amd still curious about null and low sec i would prefer it if I would not have to chose between them it or should i make another char and stay the hell away from missions and use that char for pvp only ?
Thank you for reading my post & having the patience to go through it o7