Returning Player, industry/exploration focused 98 mill sp

Hey, A couple of things about myself.

I have been playing off and on since 2008. :slight_smile: I tend to play the PVE and exploration aspects of it, as being partially deaf, Im not very good at using voice comms, which makes me not that great for PVP unless it desperate or we all going on a drunk roam with no intention of staying safe.
I am EU based, so im looking more for that timezone, however, if someone looking to improve their EU branch of their corp, and havent much, I might still be interested, as I normally play late enough to join some of US timezones as well. I probably mostly be a weekend warrior, with some evenings during the week.
What I’m looking for - What you got to offer? what do you need? Im a flexible guy. If you and me get along, and you got a goal in mind, I dont mind working to help achieve that goal. Be it in a 200 man corp, or a small corp. High sec or null or low or wormhole space. I got a bit of isk, just need a destination to go and set up in.
Any other questions, just ask, please :slight_smile:

Hello! Please check our recruitment post:

o7

Fly safe

Hey Daneo if your interested Black dog mercenaries is an elite group of WH pvpers. We have a small industry division that you could lead for us. Any resources you need will be provided. There is great opportunity for some sizable profits to be made and you could be part of a great group of guys and have a ton of fun. Mail me in game if your interested -Atlas

Darklore United is now recruiting
We are a null sec corp in The Bastion which is a member of The Imperium. Darklore United is the place where you can pursue your ratting and mining dreams. We are a small growing corp where real life comes first.
If you want to be part of something big it doesn’t get bigger than The Imperium.

What we can offer you:

Excellent ratting and mining opportunities. Including moon mining
Industry production.