Returning Player

Returning Player.

Main and alt looking for a 0.0 industrial corp. 110m sp main who can fly carriers/Rorqual and JF although the skills need some work with an alt 80m sp that can build caps and mine. I am looking for somewhere to settle and make some isk. I have not played for over 2 years and most of the new stuff I find, a little overwhelming and I fear I wont last long without help. I mainly play from 18:00 to 23:00 server time but I have kids so this is mostly off and on so the corp should be relaxed about not being on comms or just listening when needed. I enjoy mining/building/PI and ratting and can participate in home defence, but to be honest, I am best used as cannon fodder. I have been playing since 2006, I normally play for a year and then take a couple off until I get the urge to return. I have never really done PVP but have been in a lot of ops just to make up the numbers. I am currently trying to find all my stuff that is sitting in asset safely all over the universe so if you see me fly by, say hi before you blow me up.

Greetings mate, I’m too a fellow industrialist, and I’m living in catch, and we are a very nice bunch of guys, if you have interest in catch, plz mail me your discord, and I can give you more info. Even if you not interested, I am able to help you out about coming back to the game.