I created 3 Skill plans the first day they came out, did the magic 14 skills, one plan to level three another plan to level four, and so on. Got on today to drag that skill plan to chat to check my alts on their magic 14s and no skill plans… okay I saved them to my notepad lemme click that… plan no longer exists. I definitely saved them, so what happened? did plans get reset?
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.