UK/EU looking for players to form a group

I’m looking for new and experienced eve players who are fed up with playing solo, I want to build a group of mates to form a corporation with who are active in UK/Europe time zone or similar so we can all be on at once, preferably have mics and discord, also maturity is important as well as being active, obviously not every night as that just isn’t always doable.

I want it to be a chilled out fun group where we can have a laugh and have good banter but also have the same goal to be successful in Eve.
My interests are Exploration, Mining & Production/Trading.
I’m a bit of a newbie but I have a basic understanding of the game so I don’t mind how experienced you are/aren’t. My character is Kit Excalibur if you want my discord username be sure to reply to this post with your username and I’ll add.

Kit Excalibur, in game mail sent, you can reply back with your Discord if you would like to chat further. We are UK/EU/East Coast US and daily active.

Yo m8, Mostly EU here, If u wanna form part of a group and tired of playing solo, what about having a look into the police force? are you on the good side and like to help those in need? Well there are sergeant and leade rpositions available and u seem the type that enjoys some leadership? if you wish that is, after all EVE is better with friends… :sunglasses: :policewoman:

** Hanging by a threat** is a dedicated Null sec corps within AARP Alliance.

We are a sovereignty holding, null security alliance living in [immensea]. We are an alliance focused on PvP, Industry, and Production in many areas. We’re an easy going, welcoming, but dedicated group that is working towards growth both internally and externally.