[US] Looking for a women-friendly corp!

Hi!

I’m looking to join a new corp. A bit about me, I’m a returning player and I played for a good while 5+ years ago while mostly focusing on mining. I still make most my ISK off mining and day trading, but I’m also interested in PVP/PVE (though I have no experience outside of getting killed). :slight_smile:

I’m looking for a corp which is women-friendly. I want to play EVE without dealing with sexist comments (at least within the corp, I can’t control randos), and unfortunately that’s been a bit of a struggle. Other people can play how they want, but I am looking for an atmosphere where people are more concerned with playing well then talking ■■■■ using sexist/racist/etc. terms. :slight_smile:

So, are there any women-friendly corps recruiting? If so, please message me!

Thanks!
-Adsel

1 Like

Hey there!

You might be interested in joining Black Hole Drifters, most of us are returning players and we have a Hi-sec HQ in Galente space, planning on occupying a c4 wormhole soon. The atmosphere is very relaxed and we dabble in a bit of everything.

You can send me a mail in eve if you’re interested

-Isshi sama

Try Signal Cartel or Be Nice Inc.
Both are everything-frendly

2 Likes

We are more of a service than a corp, no voice coms are used so nobody would know you are female.

Hey Adsel Ayr,

Our corp lives in null-sec in the alliance Requiem Eternal, in the Legacy Coalition. There are many fleets forming each day with the wars going on, so enough possibility for a good fight. We are a chill group, focused on having fun. Drama is not for us, we had drama in our previous corp and that made us all leave to avoid any of this. Right now we are just chilling, doing what we like while listening to some chill music and fooling around on discord. We do not have mandatory stuff, nor do we require players to be on certain times. Real life always comes first. Feel free to check us out!
http://evedougyfreash.wixsite.com/-reb