Vet. player lf corp

Good evening fellow players.
First of all let me introduce myself. I have been playing this game for almost 10 years. I have tried almost everything except incursion. My total time spent in wh space is somewhere around 4 years. Null sec is even more. Low sec ~1.5 year

During my EvE career I was a recruiter for good amount of corporations, was a CEO and FC. Shitposter on discord, good friend on team speak and real life.
My main toon now have somewhere 56m sp. Both caps and subcaps. Logi at V, amarr and minm frigs V.

I am looking firstly for a good community to spend time talking to - there is no point to log in for me if there is nobody around (if I wanted to do solo I would just go to wh space). Active comms/discord is a must. I have discord/ts3/mumble installed. Medium sized preferred but small/large groups are also welcomed. Also if you have freshly made corp and need a help I can provide content and help with it but you need to have a clear vision of what you want from it and what is the damn plan.

In terms of activity I am looking for PVP oriented group. Preferably small/medium size, I don’t care about politics neither here nor in real life and don’t want to be involved in a MASSIVE BATTLES THAT HAPPENS ONLY ONCE IN A LIFE. Low sec roams, gate camps, BLOPS would be awesome.
In terms of PvE I am mostly self sufficient but it would be great to have space to do iskies nearby.

I am EU based and my playtime is vary hard. My timetable sucks a lot and RL first policy is a must as well. Also if you guys make a fleet with a form up for like 40 min pass on this ad as well, don’t waste my time.
ESI/API or whatever do you need will be provided cause I am not a spy :stuck_out_tongue:

2 Likes

Wellp I’m not gonna ■■■■■■■■ and throw an ad at you. We have some EU crossover, and have room for more EU bros to level the field. We have content available almost 23/7 if you want it. Flash fleets, strategically fleets, roams, HD, BLOPs, w/e you want.