Video Applicaiton, 100M SP Pilot Looking for Casual Corp

I’m an experienced pilot who’s been roaming the galaxy for a few years now, but I’ve had trouble finding a mature corporation that suits my needs. As an older player, I’m looking for a group of mature and positive pilots to fly with, whether it’s PvP or just messing around. I personally have 6 characters, all with SP ranging between 5-15 million that have each a different skill focus.

I’m open to both high and low sec, but I’m particularly intrigued by null. I’m eager to learn, have fun, and immerse myself in the core gameplay of EVE ONLINE. So if you’re a mature and friendly corporation that’s looking for an experienced pilot to join your ranks, please don’t hesitate to reach out to me.

Here is a recruitment video I made: My Eve Online Corporation Application Video - YouTube

About Me:
Availability: Between 7-10 PM EST Weekdays
Personality: Mostly quiet/keep to myself but love to learn and tag along on runs of any type (explore, pvp, mine). I ask a lot of questions.
Marital Status: Married, no kids
Preferred Activity: PVE mission and PVP
Discord ID: AceNelson#0321

If you think I would be a good fit for your corp please let me know! Looking forward to meeting you!

1 Like

o/

I’m a recruiter in United Mining and Hauling, one of the larger corporations in the Initiative.

really impressed with the video introduction and from what i’m hearing you sound like someone who might love our corps playstyle and opportunities. While we are part of one of the bigger blocs, our corp does do its own activities as well such as mining, gate camps, and pvp. Largely we’re a group of dads and RL professionals who just want a place to relax and chill with a mature atmosphere where dad jokes are the norm and toxcicity is at its minimum.

if your interested in checking us out join our discord and feel free to either ping myself or @recruiters and we’d be glad to chat!

our forum post can be found here

falkine nimwrath

1 Like