10+ year vet looking for home

Hi, I am a long time player looking for a new corp to join after a short break.

I am looking for 0.0 sov-life, for pvp and pve.

I have a lot of experience in all the different aspects of the game and I am very self-sufficient. I am looking to do anything fun that involves a good community.

I am EUTZ, and looking for EUTZ activity. I speak english only, I have working microphone.

I can fly all sub-cap ships (except a couple of the new ships) and I can make any fit work. I enjoy all pvp roles, and I like to fly what is needed. I can fly carriers and dreadnought.

My aim is to make new friends, get back into 0.0 pvp, and do some challenging pve content.

Please mail me in-game or post in this thread if your corp is recruiting.

Thanks.

2 Likes

You should consider joining Alwar Fleet! They are the high SP EUTZ heavy corp of the Federation Uprising alliance, a Nullsec/Lowsec PVP alliance based in Immensea as part of Legacy Coalition. We have daily PVP fleets in all timezones for both alliance and coalition, and these can range from stratops to fun roaming Tech 1 destroyer fleets, and we have great ratting space as well.

Alwar Fleet has been around for many years, and FEDUP has been around for just under two years, we’re a tight knit and easy going, fun, English speaking primarily community (though we have people who speak more than one language obviously). We use a variety of doctrines, everything from Retributions/Pontifexes/Deacons all the way up to Revelations/Apostles/Armor Carriers.

If you’re interested in learning more about our group, here’s our public recruitment Discord: http://bit.ly/FEDUPublic

1 Like