160M SP US TZ Pilot looking for WH Corp

160M sp pilot looking to get back in J space after taking a hi-sec break. Have been in WH corps before. I’m looking for a group with a relatively strong US TZ presence (I’m East Coast). Have more than one account and alts can fly the usual ships. I’m a professional in my 40s, so looking for a low drama/mature group with a moderate time commitment expectation.

Thanks for looking!

Hi Morann, any interest in checking out life in Pochven? This region functions like a hybrid of J-space and NPC-null and has a wide variety of both PvE and PvP content found nowhere else in New Eden.

What we offer:

• ム Industry - enjoy null-sec level bonuses to refining, manufacturing, research, and planetary production only a few jumps from Jita
  • ム Logistics - transport goods into and out of Pochven with easy connections to Empire space
  • ム Mining - mine r64 moons and Triglavian ores from the richest belts in the game
  • ム PvE - battle Drifters, Rogue Drones, and EDENCOM for rewards from the Triglavian Collective
  • ム PvP - engage in small-gang warfare, ESS heists, and daily roams with a team of friendly and active pilots

If you are interested in joining, apply in-game to Stribog Proving [SKS3P] and authenticate on our website.

Hope to fly with you soon in The Domain of Bujan

1 Like

Hi Morann

if you can consider an independent venal npc group please let me know so i can tell you what is it we are doing.

and i guess there is nothing wrong with a free bump to the top :slight_smile:

cheers
prim

forum-01

Looks like we might be a good match for you. Want to come and give us a look?

╗╔╔╗║║║ :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones:
║║╠╣║╠╗. VALKLEARS.
╚╝║║╚║║ :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones: :skull_and_crossbones: