25MIL Player LF Corp

Hey, i am a returning player (took about a two year hiatus) looking for a Corp to do stuff with in EVE. Most of my skills are in combat, with some in industry but primarily combat. Looking for a corporation based in Null-sec or a wormhole. Id like a Corp i could make some ISK with and do some PVP with although admittedly i am quite new to the PVP aspect of EVE. Anyways if anyone is interested shoot me a message in game or on here.

Also here are my character’s skills: http://eveboard.com/pilot/Big_Lou_Notaginger

Thanks,

Big Lou

1 Like

Hi Lou

We are a nullsec corp, living in Delve as part of the Imperium. We enjoy all aspects of EVE, PVP, PVE, mining, industry, etc. We are a mature group, looking for like minded friends to fly with.

Look us up if interested, here is our thread:

Good luck with your search, now is a good time to come back to EVE!

o/
Frank

Hey @Big_Lou_Notaginger ,

Come check out Mostly Sober. We have a ton of great things to offer and as well as full buyback program. So many different things to keep you interested down in null. If you have any questions just let me know.

Mostly Sober is an experienced group of pilots that has expertise in all aspects of EVE but with a focus on PVP. We are led by the outlaw himself, MrChuckNorris, One of the best/most chill FC/Alliance leads in the game. We are Alliance members of The Bastard Cartel, who specialize in quality over quantity and are currently operating in the content rich regions of Tenerifis, Catch, Curse, & Immensea

Fly Safe…Fly Dangerous…Fly Sober…Well Mostly Sober

TBC/ Phoenix Fed & GWCS Bait C02 Avatar and Wyvern

Recent Fights:

Corp Killboard

https://br.inyour.space/?s=4811&b=7818740&e=54&t=ujqbuau

https://br.inyour.space/?s=4835&b=7839000&e=150&t=uavvf

What We Offer:

Active and inviting Community/Discord/Mumble for engagement, questions, and asshatery

Experienced FC’s and Content Generating Members

Ability to Grow as a Pilot and get Better at the game