3 new players don't know what to do

Hello!

Two of my friends and I recently started playing EVE. We have done most of the base career agent missions and have been trying out mining and a bit of hauling. We have only been playing for 1-2 weeks and now we’re wondering what we can do as a group.

Is there any PvE group content or what is recommended for players with so little experience?

We don’t really feel like we have enough time to join a corp, cause we can’t invest a lot of time in the game. When we actually do have time to play, we’d prefer to log on for a few hours and just play casually.

Hope some of you guys have some great ideas. Your help is much appreciated!

Best regards

While not very common, some corps, such as the one I run, are 100% Casual and RL friendly with no login or activity requirements. We’d be glad to show you the ropes and fly with you guys when you do manage to find the time to play the game. Join our Discord server if you’d like to know more about us.

2 Likes

Honestly, your best bet is still to find a Corp to join.
There are many filled with people with limited time in game. I seriously recommend it.

If you really don’t want to go that route, you could try…
Group mission running, abyssal deadspace (can do a pocket with the three of you in frigates) PvP roams into low sec.
run combat sites or exploration sites in low class wormholes.
When PvP finds you and you get blown up, TALK to the people that blew you up.
That might be your new corporation!

1 Like

Greetings. We are a very relaxed corp aimed at helping new players, also we provide guidance. No mandatory stuff, so y can just do whatever y want whenever y want. If interested mail me ingame or just join our comms for guidance . Naabal discord

First of all I’d like to welcome you and your friends to EVE.