58mil SP Returning Pilot looking for new home! [ANY TZ]

Hey guys! Hope you’re having a great day, and I’m glad my post is of interest to you!

I’m coming back from a break from the game and I’m really looking for somewhere to be part of, both inside the game and out! I really value coroprations and alliance that feel like a real community, instead of just logging on to play solo with others - where’s the fun in that?

Anyway, about me! I have approaching 59,000,000 SP, and I can fly every subcap except for T2 Battlecruisers. I have a lot of experience and interest in logistics and supply chain management, stocking hubs, running transport, that kind of stuff, and I’m incredibly experienced in scanning and exploration. I also love to PvP - admittedly I don’t have much experience recently, but I have really enjoyed ESS Raiding and small gang combat.

I’m ideally looking for somewhere in Nullsec to join, but I’d be open to lowsec or wormhole opportunities too! If it sounds like you’d be a good fit for me, then I’m excited to hear from you - reply to this thread, or feel free to shoot me a DM ingame - super excited to meet you!

Fly safe o7

Hi. You should check out Noir. We’re a merc alliance that’s currently active in GalMil, but we take contracts all over the game, doing everything from NS constellation harassments to WH structure saves to making timers in an area to see who sides with who. We’ve been around quite a while, long enough to have our own module and we even have the undisputed longest running EVE podcast.

Our players are fairly evenly split between EU and US TZ so you will have people to fly with. If objective oriented PvP sounds interesting to you, come chat with us on our Discord.

Hi there and welcome back!