51.4M SP looking for a new home

Oi, im getting back into the game after a yearish? off, been playing since 2012, i lived mainly in WHs but i did live the null/low sec life for a bit, did mainly PVP but did run incursions, sites, and i am or was a very capable FC (with practice im sure i can get back to it) in Eastern Timezone, I am a pilot and fly mostly nights but can play while on the job sometimes ( some downtime) if needed, but during the day, ill be on/ standing by, ill be fine with any doctrine, but not gonna lie, i just want to live the carrier life for a bit

1 Like

Sent you a message ingame.

/Sail Toia

Pac

you sound like just the guy we are looking for

TSSOC offers all aspects of Null life, 10 yrs old and going strong!

come have a look:

Hey @Pac_Dubsky

If you’re open to join a smaller lowsec/0.0 pvp group you’d be a good additional to our corp Filthy Peasants.

We’re a US TZ lowsec/0.0 pvp corp that lives in the Solitude region. We focus on small/medium sized pvp from roams, camps, blops hunting, capital drops, and the occasional structure op. We like to have fun and encourage a RL-first mentality in our members as most of us are all adults with lives to take care of. If you want to get back into FCing we have plenty of willing peasants to join you on your suicidal escapades.

If you’re interested check out our forum post below and join our public channel Open Filth for a nice chat.

Hi, Pac –

There’s plenty of Capital and SubCapital action to be had in SLYCE and our Corporation, The Exchange Collective. We are a NullSec Sov Corp based in Etherium Reach.

We are always looking for more FCs – if you want to knock the rust off, this is the place to do it. Contributions on this front would be extremely well received.

If there’s interest after reviewing the links above and below, reach out to me in game to discuss further.

– Corvar Estidal

Corp Web Site
Alliance Killboard

PVP every day! Get paid for it!