70M SP - 4 years EXP - US/AUTZ - Casual PVP

Before continuing please understand that I work anywhere from 40 - 60 hours a week, when I say casual it’s not that I am a filthy casual by choice, I simply don’t have a lot of time to dedicate to EVE anymore and due to this have been out of the game for a few months now. I loved my prior alliance; Holesale, good dudes and I love mercenary content however I simply couldn’t dedicate enough time for that lifestyle which lead to my booting due to inactivity.

First off I am AUTZ however I start work usually around 1am my time so I will be able to play USTZ as well when I’m able to knock off on time. I have 4 years experience, though i’m sure i’m rusty on some mechanics by now, it’s a lot like riding a bicycle. I have lived in and consider myself competent in any security status, highsec, lowsec, nullsec or Jspace. I have just north of 70M SP and roughly 100 toons, most being used for market access and wormhole seeding as these are among my main two incomes when I am active. 12 of these toons used to be omega and if I ever have enough time for EVE again will be once more.

I’m after a casual USTZ/AUTZ PVP corp/alliance. I don’t bear, don’t have the time or the patience for it, i’ll hunt them all day if I can though when able. I like to pack lite and usually fairly cheap within reason, check my zkill and you’ll see a clear pattern of cheap and nasty fits. I operate 3rd party services on the side, however these are 100% neutral jobs, it’s just how I generate income and nothing more. I am ex-NC. However not the bitter kind, a little jaded and tired of drama though. I want to log in and pew, I can’t guarantee daily activity I can’t even guarantee weekly activity, but i’ll fill your discord and forums with my memes even if i’m too busy to login.

Here’s some info to save you some time:

I’m happy to hand over ESI and can use mumble or TS3 though for obvious reasons would prefer to use discord.

2 Likes