90 Mil SP Indy Veteran Returning & looking for fun

Howdy All,

Keeping it fairly simple, I’m a 90 Mil vet from 06 with a lot of experience in just about everything in game. Basically a jack of all trades. My SP level is a lot lower than most 06 vets mainly because my poor butt decided to sell off about 30 mil Years ago to fund a bunch of failed ventures :), and i’ve not had any solid long-term play time since ~ 2018.

But, my family situation has changed a bit which has freed up a LOT of time to play Eve, and staying at home playing games is much cheaper than getting drunk at the pub every night, so this seems like the right choice LOL.

What you’re getting with me :

• Veteran Experience plus addmittance that the game has changed a lot (IE excited to re-learn old habits).
  • A Jack of all trades, capable of flying multi-race Capitals with Moderate fittings (Not skilled in it)
  • A willingness to take on leadership roles within a Corp/alliance (No, i’m not looking for you to make me a director right off the bat :P)
  • A love of industry, PI and Wormholes, with a willingness to join in on PVP where needed.
  • Central Australia Time Zone (Eve + 9.5).

What I’m looking for:

• Opporutnity to find a purpose in Eve
  • People looking to have fun to play with. (I don’t want to get “overly” serious)
  • A ground-up organization. Nothing wrong with big corps, but I’d rather help join in at a lower/smaller level.
  • Currently re-gaining my bearings in HS/Gal space, and may need a couple days to consolidate before making any long-range moves.

Crazy things I may propose:

• My passion is making things, and I’ve got just enough knowledge to be dangerous to myself. IF you have an allinace or mid-sized PVP/PVE corp that wants to branch out in this area… we may can discuss setting up a partnership where I establish a new corp independently, and we work together. This could also work if you’re deeper in Null and need an Empire-Based corp to work with… spitballing here.