Early 2000s player looking for Corp

I started playing Eve in 2004 and immediately got hooked up with friends from another game. They were in an alliance based in Querious(FIX/Pure.). I was apart of this alliance until I left to do some small scale pirate shenanigans for a short time. All this being said most if not all of them have quit. The alliance is long gone as are all the corporations.

Last time I played for any length of time was 2008 So I am basically a new player at this point. My main toon has 30mil sp which was pretty good back in the day but prolly is nothing now lol. I am willing to ESI verify just gotta tell me how.

I am older and have a wife and family so play times are limited to a few hours at night(2100 to 0400 Eve Time). I’m currently relearning how to make isk as my vast fortune from back in the day is nothing now. PVP is what I’m eventually looking for but also willing to do highsec until I get my funds into a good spot. Very active player that is just looking to find a new home.

Hi there,
Welcome back to the game. We can cover all the bases that you need to get you up to speed and back in the game.
We are a PvP focused null sec corp but we also have a high sec training corp for new and returning players, we also use it for faction war.
Active on our Discord comms in or out of game our primary focus is to create a community of players who support each other and also, if that’s something you want to do, support new to eve players.
Come and chat on our Discord and check out our advert, I think you’ll be happy if you give us a chance to help you back into the game

You Are Welcome With us :slightly_smiling_face:

Ethereal Morality Proud Member of the Initiative

✪ Chill Real Life Comes First Group of mature people

✪ US/EU TZ

✪ PvP :skull_and_crossbones: oriented corp with PVE opportunities.

✪ Plenty of ISK making opportunities to fund PVP.

✪ Extensive Alliance infrastructure in place in space, With Alliance JF Services