A weird dream

I’ve just thought… there are very little people who actually know me. Of course, there are cirriculum vitae, other dossiers, people easy can run search what I graduated, how I graduated, what honors achieved, what medals earned, where I have worked, what ranks I got. There are public combat records, some know me by them. Others hate me and try to humiliate me again from same records, for example, mentioning how I lost a carrier by a drive-by doomsday - I probably shouldn’t be telling that, but however awkward it was… it’s truth. And of course there are enemies, who, using the fact nobody knows me well, make up a lot of annoying nonsence about me, like if I would cut off people hands, fly dominix, be a provist, be a madwoman, have intercourse with an animal, rig a duel, and many other crap you probably heard on these forums. Not gonna list them all and discuss them, I just hope that you’re smart enough to not fall for all of these sick fantasies.

Ohh… and if you’re one of these trolls who wanna say “I am again talking about myself” - why the hell are you still in that topic? YES, it is about myself, now close it and get out of here.

Okay, so, whom am I? When I think about it, all I can say is… I am just a soldier of the State. But it doesn’t tell you much about my inner world. So I am going to share it with you.

You know how flimsy Gallente houses are? You saw news or watched gallente reels where a tornado just tears them apart, moves through them leaving just wreck piles behind? How easy they collapse under the wind? That always was making me laugh at them. And compare them with Caldari houses, solid, sturdy. If a hurricane will hit Caldari house, it could probably only break windows, provided they weren’t reinforced, and might possibly tear off the roof, if that roof was made not very well. I am talking about it, because it will be about a hurricane. No, not a ship. But a real hurricane, a mighty force of nature.

Tonight I had a dream.