Accidentally Resolving a Support Ticket before its complete


(Drake Starfall) #1

If I had a support ticket open and I accidentally said It was resolved by clicking the check box at the bottom of the support ticket that asks if the ticket was solved and the status of the Ticket was changed from open to solved without the issue being solved would I need to submit a new Support Ticket or will the issue still eventually receive a response and be resolved even though the ticket no longer has the status of open?

I hope I didn’t make that sound too confusing, picture for reference.


(GM Mechanic) #2

If the ticket is in a solved state then it will not pop up into the view of the GM working on your case. I’ve reopened the ticket for you, you should receive a response shortly.


(system) #3

This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.