[AUTZ] Scrub Looking for a Home

Just another dude looking for a Corp preferably in AUTZ and speaks English. A little about myself, I am in the military stationed in Hawaii which is why I prefer a AUTZ corp. I have been playing the game on and off since 2010. I have 3 accounts between 100m sp to 50m sp. I can fly Gallente and Amarr capitals but no supers. What I am looking for in a corp is their based somewhere in Low-sec, NPC Null-sec or close by, I hate hauling. Has a focus on PVP but also has players to do other things like Manufacturing, Incursions, etc. Speaks English and prime time is AUTZ prime time. Has a voice chat like discord or teamspeak, and is mature down to earth with a FC that’s not afraid of the corps Killboard.

If I sound like someone you would want in your corp send me a mail, reply here or message me online.

Hello,

In F-OFF you may find your home. We have a few Aussies, mainly EU and US TZs but wanting more Aussies to join.

We offer:
•SRP (Ship Refund/Replacement Program) for all fleet ships including Caps.
•Nice size ISK rewards for corp killboard scores monthly for Topkills & Top solo. (More to be added soon)
•Fleet ships available on corp contract and or handed out at fleet form ups.
•Discord and Team speak for Corp communications.
•Awesome ticker F-OFF
•We cover EU, early US, and late US TZs, with some ANZ.
We do require an ESI check and voice comms interview.

Help us keep, take, and defend NULL. Reap the rewards from the efforts you put forth.

We are also open to Corp mergers in to F-OFF. This topic is sometimes a hard pill to swallow, but we have great experience on this topic and can help you give your members a home.

Player Recruitment:
Lord Seth-US
Justin Starr STARR-US
Sine Wave - US
Frosty Bolt - US
Natalya Tsero-EU
Sean Funaila-ANZ

Join in game channel: F-OFF NOW
Check out www.F-OFF.net

Hey Nano,