[BOND] 8 Billion Jita/Amarr Trade Venture 12%

Hi All,

I’ll start with saying that “bond” is not the correct term for an interest bearing “loan.” Bond insinuates a bonded relationship between, debt, and the issuer, and the interest is paid to individuals whom “invest” in a “bond” which yields interest based upon the debt and yield of the issued “debt.”

I am a real life trader, secondly, and have real exposure to markets. Eve is a FANTASTIC simulator of economics, regardless of the lack of a “Gold Standard” (phrase coined by parkkicks lol)

I have identified the INDUSTRIES, in which high-margin products which trade in high volumes, have ample supply to sustain revenue, while also identifying " demand growth commodity" niches, which have sufficient volumes, which as to be labeled " high risk" “high yield” AND investment grade. This is what separates my trading operation over that of others, who rely on simply plugging variables into Evernus, and trading the highest margin products, which in reality, are not produced on the scale that a high growth investment fund such as mine require. Essentially, I have made optimal, the scale of the operation, too such an extent that turnover times are near 0 i.e. I am never waiting for items to sell, and never waiting for items to buy. You can correctly assume, that some margin is sacrificed in the trading of these assets, but with a sufficient investment, as well as the increased volumes present in my core holdings, this is negligible.

Secondly, I am focused on the inter-regional market relationship between Jita and Amarr. With the high traffic of Jita, and good old fashioned competition, products can be bought for very cheap, and shipped to Amarr only a few jumps away, and sold at a premium. This brings me to the future.