Why is there an option to copy a profile in the launcher, but if you login to the account with the copied profile, it still has all settings at default? Is this just another one of those things that was done with good intentions, but doesn’t work anyway?
After you copied it you probably have to select it manually as well by clicking on the gear wheel next to each account.
Yeah I tried that as well, no change.
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.