Do you retain access to shared location folder after removed from access list?

let’s say i joined someone’s corp, and this person has his corp on the shared location folder access list, i can then connect to that location folder, have access to the shared bookmarks. Do I still have access if i then leave that corporation, which basically kicks me from the access list at the same time?.

You shouldn’t, except maybe for some delay. If you do still have access without being in the access list, that would be a bug.

1 Like

There is chance that access list used wasn’t generic corporation one. But custom created. If you where added to one not as corporation as whole but for example as specific character. You won’t be removed unless person managing list will remove you.

1 Like