Does Stratios can do it?

Hey, there mate! I hope you’re doing well.

While playing EVE, a thought came to my mind, “Most of the relic and data sites are either forgotten or unsecured. It’ll be impossible for me to clear them with my Astero or Heron.” Yeah mate, I am Alpha and I like to explore for a living. It is difficult for me to buy Omega with real money since I got issues in real life. As an alpha, I do earn lots of ISK like 30-40 mil ISK in a single WS run but it takes a lot of time as most of the sites are forgotten or unsecured and I skip them after scanning. I know how to hack. I am very much experienced and can hack with ease while being an alpha.

So, my question is that is there is a ship which is efficient for both taking down C1 or C2 sleepers and exploration or stratios is good enough for taking down sleepers and exploration or not?

You might say that I could work with a buddy but I am a loner and try to learn by experience by losing and dying. Please don’t recommend Gnosis because I’ve tried it and it didn’t work out. I am giving my fit below, please comment that weather is it good or not. If you’ve any other fittings, you are free to give. If you’ve any other ship in mind, you can give with fittings but remember I’m an Alpha.

Stratios: Exploration fit

High: Sisters Core Probe Launcher
Focused Medium Pulse Laser II

Mid: 50MN Microwrap drive
Omnidirectional Tracking Link II
Data Analyzer I
Relic Analyzer I
PL-0 Scoped Cargo Scanner

Low: Damage Control II
1600mm Steel Plates II
Energized Adaptive Nano Membrane II
Medium Armor Repairer II
Drone Damage Amplifier II

Rig: Medium Anti-Explosive Pump I
Medium Trimark Armor Pump I
Medium Sentry Damage Augmentor I

Drone: Hammerhead II x5
Hobgoblin II x5

Cargo: Core Scanner Probe I x16
Scorch M x3
Conflagration M x3

Thanks for the help!!
Fly safe o7

1 Like

why would you bastardize EFT formatting? It only adds an opposite of convenience…

2 Likes