Easy isk for Newbies

I am a newbie who started eve online like two weeks ago. I found that ninza gas mining is pretty a good income. So I decided to train gas mining skills. BUT the skill book is 26m which is high for me.
So I need to do something to earn that money.
What would be good for me to earn isk?

(I am Alpha)

There are many ways to earn ISK, all varying in the needed starting capital and resulting profits;

• Trading (Station, Region, Between regional markets)
  • Ratting (running anomalies, or asteroid belts)
  • Mining (selling ore or use to manufacturing)
  • Manufacturing (Buying or mining ore for materials to build ships, modules, deployables and so on)
  • Exploration (Combat or Data/Relic signatures)
  • Piracy
  • FW (Faction Warfare)
  • Missions
  • and more…
1 Like

Hello and welcome! If you want you can mail me ingame and I can help you out.

1 Like

I would not just give the OP isk or the skillbook. That has the opposite effect on enjoyment.

OP: Have you run the Sisters of Eve epic arc yet? It’s pretty good isk for a new character.

Don’t know if your reply was directed towards me. But in case it was I will give you an answer in the manner in which you hobby hippies like;
“Give a man a fish and you feed him for a day; teach a man to fish and you feed him for a lifetime”
But I rather like the more eve like metaphor: give a noob a burn and he will quit, teach the noob to burn New Eden and he will stay forever

2 Likes

More power to you, Psy. It was a general comment.

• Grind a few extra work hours IRL
  • Buy PLEX for $
  • Sell PLEX for ISK
  • Have no ISK issues ever may you stay Alpha or go Omega.
  • Have fun!

Thanks for your help :smiley:
But I am having a big test. So when my test finishs, I will chat to you.

Srry for bad Eng

Hmm I have never played the epic ark. I will try it

Thank you ISD :slight_smile:
But could you tell me what would be good for newbies?