External Services Support and FREE Consultation (AllianceAuth, SeaT, Pathfinder, WiKi, Discord Integration, and more!)

Save the world by day (I’m a nurse), save the internet spaceship world by night!

I am a nurse that loves tech. I run a hosting and consulting service for anything from game servers to assisting groups with setting up their alliance services for massive alliances in eve. Our consulting services are FREE, you read that correctly, FREE! My team and I have experience with tons of different services and applications that we can assist you with setup and management.

Services we specialize with:

• Mumble / TeamSpeak
  • Alliance Auth
  • SeaT
  • Pathfinder
  • Tripwire
  • WiKi / Forums
  • Discord Integration

We have worked with COUNTLESS clients from small corporations in high-sec to larger null-block alliances. Come and chat with us and some of our friends and clients on our discord, or reach out to me directly. AbsoluteZeroHost-Support l2azorClear#3678 or [ADFU] Tbagger98#3630

Edit: Updated Discord ID’s

2 Likes

ADFU - Has retained help from this group.

Good Dudes, trying to help people with corp / alliance management tools.

We have Alliance Auth, SeaT, WiKi, and Discord Integration. The whole shizzle!

10/10 - Would recommend to folks looking to get things organized.

I am not only a member of this support team, I am also a client!

-Tbagger

1 Like

Great quality service we have used his service as well, 10/10 will continue to use

-Chysgoda

2 Likes

Have been using them for Big Yikes for almost 6 months or so now.

Been easy to deal with, and would recommend for all their services.

~ Brad ~

2 Likes

A good helpful bunch, if you want to run a wormhole corp or any alliance and need help setting up 3rd party apps they will help you out. I highly recommend their services. We have a working pathfinder, mumble and AllianceAuth again. :desktop_computer:

Anton Skylark

2 Likes