Feedback on Vexor Fit

Hello, I am pretty new to the game and have been working on this fit to scan down combat sites. It works pretty well but is very slow to warp, especially with everything running. Was just looking to see if I was in the ballpark or is this a hot mess to you vets. Thanks

Vexor
Drone Damage Amplifier II
Drone Damage Amplifier II
Medium Armor Repairer I
Power Diagnostic System II
Power Diagnostic System II

Cap Recharger II
Cap Recharger II
Drone Navigation Computer I
100MN Monopropellant Enduring Afterburner

Core Probe Launcher I
Drone Link Augmentor I
Auto Targeting System I

Medium Capacitor Control Circuit II
Medium Capacitor Control Circuit II
Medium Capacitor Control Circuit I

Hobgoblin II x8

Core Scanner Probe I x8

Okay, from now on, export your fits, then paste it. This will format the fit properly so that others can easily import it into Pyfa or the in game fitting too.

Second, prop mods increase your mass, and make you take longer to align. And since you’re running an oversized prop, it will have a particularly drastic effect. So be sure to turn off your prop mod before aligning. Training Evasive Manuevering and Spaceship command will further reduce your align times.

Third, your fit looks pretty good. However, I definitely recommend trading the T1 armor rep for the Medium I-a Enduring Armor Repairer though. It reps slightly more, uses less cap, and has no disadvantages over the T1 variant.

Forth, I highly recommend training your fitting and cap skills so that you can replace some fitting mods with more damage and damage application mods (or tank mods if needed). So, train skills like Power Grid Management, Capacitor Systems Operation, Capacitor Management, Afterburner, and Fuel Conservation.

Also, sometimes, all you need is a cheap implant to make a fit work. So don’t forget about implants such as the EG-601.