I am sure many have like me wanted to play so just clicked accept when the box popped up on login, I saw no you can opt out click here and continue playing, is there an opt out I accept that CCP want to know my details but I found no way to limit the other people who can see whats going on as with many other “please update your permissions” requests I have had over the last few days.
Anyone know if there is an option or is it “accept or dont play”