I have lost my first Corax

i’m a new pilot, an alpha clone pilot. I’ve been doing missions for a week and earn quite enough for three destroyer; and i head straight for the corax( can’t resist the beauty of her) and flew her for some ratting in low sec.
everything was perfect at first and i earn more than i expect, so i named her (my corax) Shansha and flew deeper in the lower sec. yep i doing good with a little bit scratch on her, got quite a bunch of isk.
And then when i hit my Dscan, i realize that i was surrounded by an unknow 5 pilots fleet! There was two destroyers, 1 frigate and two cruisers. I know that it’s ain’t gonna be pretty for me so i try to warp out but i can’t cuz they scrambled me. I was so panic cuz i’ve never get into any fight like that; and i then realize that the only ways we can get out is head for a fight for living.
Yep my Shansha can’t stand a chance, i blew a destroyer while watching they tearing my girl in to pieces. I’ve try to shoot them with everything i got, all my missles can’t even penetrate through the cruiser shield; their beams and bullet are all over me!
Then i soon know that i’ll lose my girl soon so i cross my fingers and fly her straight to one of their destroyer; it was an act of desperate but yh i get through that destroyer hull but it still there…
And what ever come come, i say good bye to Shansha and watch her explode with nothing i can do… i was filled with so much emotion back there ; but i put it away and try to warp out cuz i know those blood thirster ain’t gonna stop after blow up my girl. I survive but i miss my Shansha. i bought a Moa now and i’m gonna get to low sec with my pvp fleet, i’m gonna make them pay for my Shansha…
:3 hope so…

8 Likes

Good read :slight_smile: I like that you did not come here to rage about the game because you died.

If you’d like to learn a bit about survival in lowsec give me a shout. Hope you get your revenge :smiley:

1 Like