In the Neocom shortcuts I can remove inventory and then access it via short cut commands or neocom button. However the next time I login, the short cut comes back on my display at the bottom. Is this intended to be able to delete and then it comes back? If so why even allow delete shortcut
Specifically the shortcut 3rd item below character picture.