Kalen Tsero-[SENP]<AI.> for CSM

Hello friends, it is time again for these things. So I guess without further ado here’s my own thread.

Who am I?
I’m a lowsec pilot through and through full stop. I started back in EVE Uni in the lowsec campus back in 2013 and when I left EUNI I left for WAFFLES back in August of 2015. I was there for about a year and a half enjoying the pirate life though my burnout from the uni had left me bogged down. So during my stint, I took an extended EVEcation and came back reinvigorated. Eager to be useful to my WAFFLEbros I joined the recruiter team and decided to start doing public fleets. This was something that was constantly discussed in #anime-club of tweetfleet slack and I decided I would pull the trigger and just do it. Thus, the WeebFleet public channel, mailing list, and public fleets came to be.

During these public fleets, an unaffiliated discord using the same name (intentionally) was created. Upon joining the discord, I realized there was a desire for a weeb corp. So I decided to create WeebFleet the corp as my pet project. Initially, I just intended it to be a neutral corp/alliance that weebs from all over New Eden could stick alts in to and we could just mess around together despite differences on our mains. Though this quickly changed and the quirky little project ended up taking a lot of my time. As a result I was let go from WAFFLES due to inactivity on my main and decided to pour all of my attention to WeebFleet.