Looking for an incursion pilot!

Looking for an incursion alt pilot!

What ship does it have to fly?

I’m a shield Vindicator pilot with good (but not top notch) skills; plus a fun name that gets a shout out every incursion fleet I was on (ran with WTM and TVP).

Take a look and let me know if you’re interested! https://eveskillboard.com/pilot/ImaBaus_Sukarala

Prefer nightmare

What price are you looking for? I’m not really looking for vindi but if the price is right I’ll bite

Hey, I have a toon you might be interested in, can fly NM for incursions. I just need to get back from work to be able to post from that account with its skillboard. Look for another reply in a few hours

From my understanding the going rate is about 1 bill per 1 million SP? I’m at 7.4 million SP but I’d be willing to part with it at 6 bill since the skills aren’t perfect, and then split the transfer fee (1000 plex = about 4.2 bill right now so a split would be 2.1 bill) for a total of 8.1 bill; which we can round down to 8 bill.

If my logic’s off let me know lol; I window shop on the forums a lot but I’ve never traded a character before. i just happened to see your ad and I have this incursion pilot who I haven’t used since I moved into wormholes, so it seemed like a good match :stuck_out_tongue:

Do you mind if I ask why you’re looking for a Nightmare? I feel (personal bias incoming lol) that the Vindi is so much more engaging as you have to manually pilot so much more/think ahead of the FC as you position and web future primaries. I feel like incursions would be even more boring in a nightmare XD, unless you want to be the dps soak in a TCRC or something .

Perfect! I am looking for a nightmare pilot specifically :slight_smile:

I like Lazers :stuck_out_tongue: hahahaha I will keep your pilot in consideration after i see this mans Nightmare pilot :slight_smile: