Looking for corp

Hello.

I’m a 45 y o noob from Sweden. Started playing Eve Online back in 2004. Never got around to much. Did some mining and missions. But other online games (EQ2 among others) caught most of my free time. This account was started in 2014 however. Played off and on ’til about 2017 when I quit. Now I decided to return to New Eden after enjoying Eve Echoes I missed the complexity of real Eve.

• I have approximately 52mil SP. Pretty much all of them geared towards Amarr combat ships, lasers and armor tanking. A good chunk went into Remote Armor Repair too.

• I’m an Omega subscriber.

• I fly an Abaddon, Paladin, Zealot or Guardian depending on activity.

• Have always been a solo player. But I feel lonely and believe the game is a very different one with a good group of people to play with, talk to, and help. A lot of the PvE content feels off-limits to solo-players and I’m very keen on getting in on some large community projects.

• I have basically no experience with PvP. I’m not entirely anti-PvP but I’ll need to learn. PvP solo isn’t all that fun…

• I did exclusively L4 missions previously.

• Got no idea what my goals are. Atm I’m running some combat exploration in high-sec. I am curious to see what else is fun to do with a group. Be it missions, escalations, incursions, wormholes or whatever. I hardly know what any of these things are.

• I don’t do industry or mining but I’ll gladly provide backup for fellow miners if need be.

• I work at night so the hours I can usually play are between 3 PM and 9 PM CET and the weekends of course.