Looking for the only corp i will ever need

Born February 2023, Omega, 10m SP, enjoys fleet mining, fleet pve, exploration. I have a few ships, Im self sufficient in that I can pay my way. Mature Adult not interested in drama or creating drama. I do not actively seek PvP, but I did participate in frig fest a little, which is not the same i know. Im still learning what a lot of things do and when they are used. I like to listen on discord and not be expected to talk unless Im actively participating in that particular activity. Listening and learning seems pretty important. If your corp has the following:

1. Mining Fleets Ore/Moon/Ice/Gas with a buyback
    –I can pilot upto a Mack in ORE Boats.
  2. PvE Content - anything
    – I also Pilot upto Navy BC, and working on Assult Frigs etc.
  3. Independent - I like to do exploration for random holes, data, relics, Abyssals, rats.
  4. I am on Discord and will talk when its not disruptive to my home. I tell them when Im going to be more active on talk. I may go silent at any given moment without leaving a server or channel and could last all day.
  5. I am looking for a Corp home, a place to learn, grow and benefit the corp as well as my own game.
  6. No Drama, I dont want yours and I wont create my own.
  7. I want a team / family feel to the corp I join.
  8. My Job will limit my play 12 random days a month.
  9. Not interested in Faction Warfare.
  10. I would be willing to help defend the corporation and its members if needed., but Im not looking for a War Corporation.
  11. Ideal Corp will have atleast 50+ active online and a decent number on discord, and willing to answer and give opinion on game play and fits.
  12. Any Sec I suppose.

Thanks for reading all that as I rambled on. So if your “newbro” friendly for Real, then send me an evemail or reply on this thread. Toon: Savwa , I dont have any alts.

Join Eve Uni!