Looking for Null Sec Corp, 10 toons

I started playing around 4 years ago, although I wouldn’t say I’m as experienced as some players my age. I have 11 toons total, but 6 are just for station trading and don’t move much except for when I’m consolidating my assets.

Honestly, the main goal that I’m hoping I could get assistance with, is seriously increasing the amount of isk/hr I am making in game. The highest I’ve achieved so far (while actually measuring this past month or so) is 45m isk/hr (with odd exceptions, and setting aside trading). I can research mining a bit more, which is how I was making the ISK, but I’m not really picky about the particular activity I’m doing, as long as I’m making really good ISK.

I would like to eventually get to a point where I can plex all of my accounts just with my in game income, and any advice to get me there would be appreciated.

• Mercimer - Original account (Mixed skills, mostly using it at the moment for exploration and sometimes PvE)
  • Katom (this account) - Second account, mostly used for mining and industry
  • Nizaki Koioda - Mainly focused on PvE and PvP (not much success with PvP)
  • Dr Noburu Morinz - Kind of an experiment account for corporation related stuff and research, runs “Alpha State University” which is a project I’m still kind of working on for SP farming
  • Student0001 - A toon for the above
  • Corvus Rexxilion, Valen Drex, Cornelius Vex (experiment accounts for fighting related stuffs in different systems)
  • Jacob Rothberg, Victor Rothberg, Amschel Rothberg, Nathaniel Rothberg, Hannah Rothberg, Evelyn Rothberg (Trading accounts, Rothberg Investments LLC)

Welcome back bud my corp isn’t nullsec but we like to go fighting in npc null where we use to live…i run a LowSec alliance and play to have fun and RL come’s first with us all. Am looking for pvp vets to join my corp we have plenty of pew pew if you want more info and to have a chat jump on our discord

Is that per character or in total per hour?