Looking to HELP OUT a new player-friendly corporation

If you’re in a new-ish corporation that seeks expertise, read this.

I have some free time, so I’m going to attempt a project. I’ve been helping new players for many years now, getting them into the game and teaching them in a mostly one-on-one mentoring capacity (primarily PvP and survival-focused knowledge, though I don’t withhold any other type of knowledge if the players aren’t interested in PvP).

I’m looking for a mid-size (or larger) corporation consisting of new-ish, average players, with a mix of abilities and desired gameplay experiences, that could use someone knowledgeable to help guide them. No strings attached - I don’t want or need formal leadership roles (although I might require some access to tools, such as role/title management, fitting management, and maybe one or two wallet/hangar divisions that would be set up for things like pre-fit ships and ship replacement funds). Nor do I want to make any executive decisions (that wouldn’t be interesting for me, and would defeat the purpose of this project).

Some criteria I’m looking for:

• mid-size corporation of at least a few dozen (or more) active players
  • active leaders are a must; also, no tyrants
  • has to be located in high-sec/low-sec; partial wormhole/null-sec presence or day-tripping is fine, but if you’re an established wormhole/null-sec group, you should already know what you’re doing, and don’t need my help
  • mostly industrial is fine, but you have to be open/welcoming to the idea of conflict and PvP; if I don’t think there’s enough, I will create some myself whether you like it or not

What I’m not looking for:

• to be a cog in a very large-scale new player-friendly group (e.g. the rookie training wings of big null-sec groups, or massive anonymous groups like SICO)