(Mac) Launcher always defaults to "Remember me" each time I try to log into an account

I don’t want to use that function, but regardless of how many times I uncheck the box it keeps coming back each time.

It’d be great if the Launcher remembered not to remember me.

Cheers.

1 Like

I have the same problem. It is very annoying because I don’t always remember to untick it. Then I have to go through the steps of selecting “remove account”, then closing the launcher, then opening the launcher, then unticking the “remember me” box. It should default to the unticked state once the player has selected that state one time.