Make eve great again - Xtra Squishy lol - CSM 16

o Your EVE Online story.
I started playing eve back in 2011 using the free trials to play the game but it wasn’t until 2012 that i commited to a character and started playing seriously,
I got interested in eve after watching bombers bar videos (Hello TEST, Meet Bomber's Bar! - YouTube) was the video that made me want to subscribe and get into stealth bombers i railroaded straight into a Manticore to the point that i joined black ops fleet with just an improved cloak which annoyed the FCs.

Early on i had a friend who taught me most of the basics of the game and he got me into null sec where i joined Gentlemen’s Agreement living in vale of the silent here i learned how to rat going from a blaster naga to a passive regen gila but i always focused my gameplay on pvp moslty in the lonetrek pocket around vale,
Here i improved my skills and pvp knowledge learning about combat probing and what damage types to use i was even able to record some footage of these events using fraps (EVE - YouTube) but after a while i got bored of null sec and joined RVB as i had heard good things from the fly reckless podcast,
I spent most of my time in RVB joining some fleets and getting my ass handed to me by better players but luckily the often gave advice on how i could improve i fly with red federation till early 2015 where i took a 2 year break from the game,
I returned to eve in 2017 after the same friend who got me into the game suggested we gave it another go this time i was a lot moreexperienced and joined up with Dawgs corp a low sec pvp corperation that lived out of villasen in black rise here i improved my pvp abilities immensely flying solo or with my corp i became a much better pilot and after a while i found myself joining Zarvox npsi fleets where i slowly improved at tackling that i became one of the lead scouts for those fleets even tackling and killing 2 super carriers and many more ships ,