Modernize remote buying process for traders - please please fix this absurd situation

As a trader, I purchase items all over Eve and often do so remotely. As a result, I have all kinds of stuff stuck in random stations that I learned I could not access after buying the items. When discussed in the help channel. The following explanations/strategies are suggested.

It is up to the player to review their standings to determine if they have access to a hanger. Even so, I am told they can still deny me access after my purchase for any reason so it is suggested that I actually go to the station to make the purchase to be sure I can access it. Why have remote purchasing then?

As a roaming trader, this would require me to check every station in every system in every region of eve each time i roam through to determine if i can trade in those stations. That is absurd. As atrader today, in the current world, I can pretty easily determine where I can and cannot do business without much trouble.

If I might be so bold, in the era that Eve takes place in, it seems that my hitech computer that is used to fly a spaceship across multiple systems and do many other wondrous things, would probably be able to cross reference my standings against stations with items remotely for sale and not give me the option to purchase them.

today, in 2018, Amazon, Ebay, Walmart and other retailers can easily identify if an item is not available in my area, or cannot be shipped to certain locations or any number o freasons why I cannot purchase th eproduct. Dare I say, that a computer in the era of Eve should be able to do much much better.

Please. for all that is holy, allow my computer the ability to quickly cross reference my buying/selling data with my standings data or, even better, simply ping the stations computer and ask, can i pick up stuff there? and remove potential items for sale form the list displayed to me when i am shopping.