Monthly Economic Report - November 2019

Greetings,

The Monthly Economic Report for November 2019 is now available for everyone!

You can download all the raw data used in the report by following this link .

Have a good day!

6 Likes

The download link is missing from the devblog :slight_smile:

1 Like

The page just needs to be refreshed. I added it immediately after publication :slight_smile:

2 Likes

Also you guys post a garph twice and missed the npc bounty column graph.

2 Likes

Most of that doesn’t make comfortable reading for the game as a whole.

I’m no expert at reading these, but…damn.

1 Like

So all I got was “money used to be fast, now it is slow” or something. Oh and, goons overfarm delve, that’s almost a new one.

If goons wouldn’t drop 4 trillion titans on a frigate, maybe some would be inclined to go there and harass ratters but its goons, so no.

Also goons are bad for EVE.

2 Likes

Once again CCP delivers.
Thank you for the information.
Keep up the good work!
o7

5 Likes

sigh another month of over farming. Inflation only kept barely in check by the vague isk delta.

3 Likes

Yes, how dare we actually take steps to secure our space.

3 Likes

Wow destruction is low in region I hang out, I need to get out and lose some ships :crazy_face:

1 Like

This. You can’t blame a group for using mechanics allowed to them to be successful in the game. That said, the mechanics we’re arguably not intended to allow 1000 titans to be dropped on something, so for all intents and purposes what is going on right now is a broken game.

The big groups are very well organized and have wealth\resources at a level that no one will catch up nor will any of them risk losing. The closest solution to this thus far was the Blackout, but the backlash was so hard from afk crabbers that CCP feared for their revenue stream.

Until CCP decides that they actually are willing to stand up against the status quo in game this will just keep getting worse month by month.

2 Likes