New EVE Player (Omega) Looking for good start/help

I am new to EVE have been playing for the past month (just upgraded to Omega Status) and I am looking to join a Corp/Fleet. I have the general mindset of what to do etc but some help would be appreciated. Looking to get more into the PVP side of things as not a big miner etc (boring)

I am Gallente Federation.

1 Like

Heya, we’d love to show you the ropes of WH space.

Shoot me an ingame message to discuss.

o/

https://forums.eveonline.com/t/s-r-is-recruiting-new-members-and-corps/34450

I think we can be a good fit for you, considering what you want from the community you wish to join. :slight_smile:

Join Renegade Stars channel ingame if you are interested.
You did not say what type of space you prefer, but if you are interested in learning small to mid-sized null-sec pvp, we like to teach.

Hello Jack Augnistic,

We are a WH Training corp/alliance and I believe you would really like our group. We specialize in helping players to grow not just our Alliance but to grow our gaming community.

If you get a chance, please take a closer look at who and what we are about…

Hope to see you in space,
o7

this will help :slight_smile:

Hey bud!

Krypted Gaming is looking for quality, social pilots to join us on our space adventures. We are a community focused on quality over quantity, and look for pilots with great attitudes towards the game and fellow players. We live in the nullsec region of Deklein, and are proud members of SLYCE.

We aim to be,

• Tight Knit (~40-50 actual humans)
  • Highly active (88.5% of our members are online daily)
  • Top Contributors in PvP & Industry (top 3 for monthly alliance fleet participation)
  • Knowledgable & Approachable (tons of guides on our website)