New pilot looking to learn

Hi I’m new to the game mature player with good learning capabilities looking to join a pvp corp that helps new players learn and have abit of meaning in the game play most nights unless I have something important to do in RL
Looking forward to hearing from you

Welcome to EVE!

My recommendation would be to look for a group based in lowsec/nullsec. That would give you access to easier money making methods than in high. That’s also where the action is for PVP.

Hey friend,

Welcome to the game, I would suggest, in looking for a corporation, you make sure you find a corporation that offers you a community, especially during your first few months in the game. With that in mind, let me link my corporations recruitment ad.

Thank you I’ll take some time to read that after work and maybe send you a mail in game
Thank you

WeCu Dot (Circle of Two)

Do you like surprising your enemies with death while they rat and mine?
Do you like drinking a ridiculous amount of alcohol on weekends?

Do you like Plug.DJ?

Do you like sperg?
Are you toxic?

Well we very well maybe home for you. We are an established CO2 corp and the front corporation for blops activity in our alliance.

We offer the following

Blops SRP
Capital Reimbursement
Alliance Level SRP
We are currently recruiting actively
get in before we go back to vouch status

Join WECUPUB in game.

EU TZ & US TZ Welcome

Come check us out we love newbros

• 23/7 alliance/corp
  • Activity req. log in and get on a kill mail once a month, tell us about extended breaks e.g. a holiday
  • Part of famed Project Box Coalition (Project.Mayhem , Snuffed Out , WANGS)
  • Home is lowsec but currently deployed in Cloud Ring taking Sov!
  • “Mature” (not emotionally) player base
  • TS3 Discord Auth FleetUp etc

60 Squadron Is A Nullsec corporation within Mordus Agels

We’re here for good fights, we’re not too serious and everyone gets involved in the action.

What We Can offer you.
*>Fleets Of All Sizes